

Nelson Road Tredomen Ystrad Mynach Hengoed CF82 7WF Tel: 01443 815588 Fax: 01443 864202 Heol Nelson Tredomen Ystrad Mynach Hengoed CF82 7WF Ffôn: 01443 815588 Facs: 01443 864202

For all enquiries relating to this agenda please contact Helen Morgan (Tel. 01443 864267: Email: morgah@caerphilly.gov.uk)

Date: 14th July 2004

Dear Sir/Madam.

A meeting of the Community Council Liaison Sub-Committee will be held at the Council Offices, Tredomen (Council Chamber) on Wednesday, 21st July 2004 at 7.00 p.m. to consider the matters contained in the following agenda.

A pre-meeting of all County Borough Members will be held at 6.30 p.m. in **Committee Room 1/2** and all Community Council Members in the **Council Chamber**.

Yours faithfully,

Malgwyn Davies
CHIEF EXECUTIVE

AGENDA

- 1. To appoint a Chairman for the ensuing year.
- 2. To appoint a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.
- 3. To approve and confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 21st April 2004 (min. nos. 1 6) and deal with matters arising.
- 4. Health Social Care and Well Being Consultation Mrs Claire Harding Partnership Co-ordinator.
- 5. To discuss the following issues raised by the Town and Community Council Liaison Committee:-
 - (a) Anti Social Behaviour;
 - (b) Fly Tipping;
 - (c) Unauthorised Stationing/Selling of Cars on the Highway;
 - (d) Local Bus Services in Caerphilly County Borough.

Circulation:

Councillors Mrs. E.M. Aldworth, B.A. Barker, J. Bevan, D. Bolter, Mrs. A. Collins, K.M. Derrick, N.S. Dix, C.P. Duggan, L. Gardiner, M.H. Newman, D.J. Potter, Mrs. D. Price, G.R. Price, Mrs. J.A. Pritchard, C.P. Mann, A.S. Williams.

Community/Town Councillors:

J.E. Roberts - Aber Valley; - Argoed; I. Hughes - Bargoed; Mrs. G. Howell - Bedwas, Trethomas and Machen; M. Maguire - Blackwood; Mrs. M. Hallam - Caerphilly; C. Roberts - Darran Valley; D. Roberts - Gelligaer; G. Brown - Llanbradach and Pwllypant; Mrs. J. Rao - Maesycwmmer; A. Candy - Nelson; J. Walbeoff - New Tredegar; Mrs A. Nash - Penyrheol, Trecenydd and Energlyn; Mrs. P.I. Francis - Rhymney; O.C. Tamplin - Rudry; Mrs. E. Macey - Van.

Clerks to all Community/Town Councils